Home
About C.A.S.E.
News & Events
Contact Us
Members & Forms

Coalition of Agencies in Service to the Elderly
C.A.S.E.
 C.A.S.E. Members

Alzheimer's Association of 
Western New York
Chanell McCain
2805 Wehrle Drive, Suite 6
Williamsville, NY 14221
(716) 626-0600
cmccain@alz.org
www.alz.org/wny
(Click here for more information)

A Place for Mom
Julie Sentiff
142 Siebert Road
Lancaster NY 14086
(716) 430-5707
juliese@aplaceformom.com

Brookdale Niagara
Debbie Mathur / Mary Lou Perry
6751 Nash Road
North Tonawanda NY 14120
(716) 731-1634
Cell (716) 479-6138
dmathur@brookdale.com

Catholic Health McAuley Seton Home Care
Lynne Ficorilli
310 S. Transit Road
Lockport NY 14094
(716) 262-4548
lficorilli@chsbuffalo.org

Center of Excellence for Alzheimer's Disease
Buffalo General Hospital
100 High Street, E253
Buffalo NY 14203
(716) 859-7498

Companion Care of Rochester
Marie Candelora
70 Carlson Road
Rochester NY 14610
(585) 794-7008
mcandelora@ccorhome.com

Complete Senior Care
Melissa McCraith-Mastantuono
1302 Main Street
Niagara Falls NY 14301
(716) 285-8248
mccraithmastantuono@completeseniorcare.org
www.completeseniorcare.org
(Click here for more information)

Council for Older Adults at HANCI
1302 Main Street
Niagara Falls NY 14301
Phone:  (716) 285-8224, ext. 215
Fax:  (716) 285-8233
www.hanci.com

The Dale Association
Angie Blackley / Suzanne Esposito /
Sherry Livergood / Nancy Smith
33 Ontario Street
Lockport NY 14094
 (716) 433-1886
Esposito (716) 433-1937
angie.blackley@daleassociation.com
suzanne.esposito@daleassociation.com
sherry.livergood@daleassociation.com
nancy.smith@daleassociation.com
​​www.daleassociation.co​m
​(Click here for more information-Angie)
(Click here for more information-Suzanne)
(Click here for more information-Sherry)
(Click here for more information - Nancy)

Diversified Hearing and Rehabilitation Services
Dr. Salvatore Gruttadauria, AuD
6930 Williams Road, Suite 3400
Niagara Falls NY 14304
(716) 332-6440
salg@rehabwny.com
(Click here for more information)

Diversified Hearing and Rehabilitation Services
Dr. Susan Roberts, AuD
301 East Avenue
Lockport NY 14094
(716) 433-7090
sroberts@rehabwny.com
(Click here for more information)

D'Youville College - School of Pharmacy
Kirsten Butterfoss
320 Porter Avenue - DAC 325
Buffalo NY 14201
Butterfoss (716) 829-8425
butterfk@dyc.edu
(Click here for more information - Butterfoss)

Elder Care Solutions of WNY
Florika Miranda
69 Fruehauf Avenue
Snyder NY 14226
(716) 823-1476
eldercarewny@gmail.com
www.eldercarewny@gmail.com
​(Click here for more information)

Elderwood Assisted Living at Wheatfield
Holly Deyarmond / Melanie Smith
2600 Niagara Falls Boulevard
Wheatfield NY 14304
(716) 731-2200
hdeyarmond@elderwood.com
msmith2@elderwood.com

Elderwood at Wheatfield
100 Crestwood Commons
Wheatfield NY 14304
(716) 215-8040
​​www.elderwood.co​m

Elderwood Health Plan
Chandra Daigler / Heather Clark
Lisa Walters / Melissa Glowacki
7 Limestone Avenue
Williamsville NY 14221
Daigler (716) 346-3109
Clark (716) 250-2896
Glowacki & Walters (716) 631-1327
cdaigler@elderwood.com
hclark@elderwood.com
mglowacki@elderwood.com
lwalters@elderwood.com
www.elderwoodhealthplan.com
(Click here for more information)

Empower
Karen Smith
9812 Lockport Road
Niagara Falls NY 14304
(716) 297-0798 x 163
ksmith@empower-wny.org

Fallon Health Weinberg
461 John James Audubon Pkwy
Amherst NY 14228
(716) 810-1863
www.fallonweinberg.org

Family Choice of New York
Ruth Mathewson Hays
3332 Walden Avenue, Suite 110
Depew NY 14043
(716) 668-7051
Ruth.MathewsonHays@familychoiceny.com
www.familychoiceny.com
(Click here for more information)

Fidelis Care New York
JoAnne Ruppel-Frawley
480 Crosspoint Parkway
Getzville NY 14068
(716) 940-3498
(716) 888-343-3547
jfrawle1@fideliscare.org
www.fideliscare.org
(Click here for more information)

First Alert Medical Pendant
Josh Klein
303 Ferndale Road
Williamsville NY 14221
(716) 308-9170
josh.klein@uptownmarketingco.com

Forestview Senior Village
Doug Fenton / MaryBeth MacClaren
3959 Forest Parkway
Wheatfield NY 14120
(716) 693-8439 / (716) 418-8040
managerforestview@calamar.com

GuildCare
Denise DiPaolo
4520 Military Road
Niagara Falls NY 14305
(716) 514-6682
dipaolod@lighthouseguild.org
www.lighthouseguild.org
(Click here for more information)

Headway of Western New York 
Ronald Fernandez
2635 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo NY 14216
(716) 408-3120
rfernandez@headwayofwny.org
www.headwayofwny.org
(Click here for more information)

Healing Caregivers
Anne-Marie Huurre
1965 Creekside Drive
Grand Island NY 14072
(716) 206-8479
care@healingcaregivers.com

Health System Services
Jeff Rose
6867 Williams Road
Niagara Falls NY 14304
(716) 283-2339
jeffr@healthsys.net
www.healthsys.net
(Click here for more information)

Heart Wings Healing
Caren Kolerski
194 Lyndale Court
West Seneca NY 14224
(716) 983-7714
coachcaren@gmail.com
​​www.pathway2presence.co​m
​(Click here for more information)

Hearts and Hands-Faith in Action, Inc.
Eugene Abrahamson
2710 North Forest Road
Getzville NY 14068
(716) 406-8311
eugene@heartsandhandsfia.org
www.heartsandhandsfia.org

Home Helpers & Direct Link
Kim Spina
670 Sara Court
Lewiston NY 14092
(716) 754-8585
homehelperscc@niagaradl.com
www.niagarahomecare.com
​(Click here for more information)

Independent Living of Niagara County
746 Portage Road
Niagara Falls NY 14301
(716) 284-4131
www.wnyil.org

Kalos Health MLTC
Stephanie Campobello
2424 Niagara Falls Boulevard
Niagara Falls NY 14304
(716) 304-1212
Stephanie.Campobello@KalosHealth.org

Laping, Surdej Associates, LLC
Michelle Spencer, BSW, CMC &
Kristin Surdej, LMSW, CMC
1207 Delaware Avenue, Plaza Suites #304
Buffalo NY 14209
(716) 884-3277
michelle@wnycaremanager.com
ksurdej@wnycaremanager.com

Liberty Home Care
Stephanie Campobello
2424 Niagara Falls Boulevard
Niagara Falls NY 14304
(716) 274-5000
Stephanie.Campobello@thehcp.org

M&T Reverse Mortgages Division
Beth Donner
955 Payne Avenue
North Tonawanda NY 14120
(716) 812-4071
bcdonner@mtb.com
(Click here for more information)​

Mount View Assisted Living 
Karen Magee
5465 Upper Mountain Road
Lockport NY 14094
(716) 433-0790
kmagee@davidcommunities.com
www.MountViewALF.com

New York Life / AARP
Kathleen Flynn
2710 North Forest Road, Suite 402
Getzville, NY 14068
(716) 880-6863
kmflynn@ft.newyorklife.com

New York State Department of Public Service
Scott Dean
295 Main Street, Suite 1050
Buffalo NY 14203
Helpline (800) 342-3377
Hotline (888) 342-3355
www.askpsc.com
(Click here for more information)

NYS EPIC Program
Gabrielle Dotterweich
Conduent
431 Broadway, Suite 2
Menands NY 12204
(716) 264-9815
Gabrielle.Dotterweich@Conduent.com
www.http://health.ny.gov

Niagara County Office for the Aging
Susan Christian
111 Main Street, Suite 101
Lockport NY 14094
(716) 438-4023
susan.christian@niagaracounty.com
www.niagaracounty.com
(Click here for more information)

Niagara Falls Housing Authority
Samo Pulliam
720 10th Street
Spallino Towers Office
Niagara Falls NY 14301
(716) 285-7812
sopulliam@nfha.org
www.nfha.org
(Click here for more information)

Niagara Hospice, Inc.
Tricia Degan
4675 Sunset Drive
Lockport NY 14094
(716) 439-4417
info@niagarahospice.org 
www.niagarahospice.org
(Click here for more information)

Niagara Rehab & Nursing Center
822 Cedar Avenue
Niagara Falls NY 14301
(716) 282-1207
www.niagararehab.com

OAHIIO (Part of WNYIL, Inc.)
Cynthia Printup-Harms
746 Portage Road
Niagara Falls NY 14301
Cynthia (716) 836-0822 x 111
cynthiaph@wnyil.org
(Click here for more information)

Olmsted Center for Sight
Alanna L. Pohl / Linda Wiecek
1170 Main Street
Buffalo NY 14209
Pohl (716) 888-4574
Wiecek (716) 888-4590
apohl@olmstedcenter.org
lwiecek@olmstedcenter.org
www.olmstedcenter.org
​(Click here for more information)

Opportunities Unlimited of Niagara
Lisa Scalzo
2510 Niagara Falls Boulevard
Niagara Falls NY 14304
(716) 504-2617 x 236
lscalzo@oppunlimited.org

People Inc. Senior Living
Katie Geller
1219 North Forest Road
Williamsville NY 14221
(716) 817-7280
kgeller@people-inc.org
www.people-inc.org​
​(Click here for more information)

People Inc. - Pine Apartments
Barbara K. Jacobs
6231 Tonawanda Creek Road North
Lockport NY 14094
(716) 433-3381
pine-manager@people-inc.org
www.people-inc.org​
(Click here for more information)

PharMerica
Nancy Maira
2355 Union Road
Cheektowaga NY 14227
(716) 631-2433 
(716) 395-1769 (C)
nancy.maira@pharmerica.com

Preferred Home Care Inc. 
Tim Krieger
6116 Strauss Road
Lockport NY 14094
(716) 433-6408
tim@preferredhomecareinc.com
(Click here for more information)

Presbyterian Senior Care of WNY, Inc.
Jenna Bichler
4455 Transit Road, Suite 2A
Williamsville NY 14221
(716) 631-0123
jbichler@pscwny.org

Preventive Diagnostics
Samantha Pilote
227 Thorn Ave Box 23
Orchard Park NY 14127
(716) 807-4852
samantha@pdihealth.com

Ralph C. Wilson, Jr. Adult Day Services
Pat Bagley / Kristen Jopp
Woodlands Corporate Center West
3780 Commerce Court, Suite 100
(off Shawnee Road)
North Tonawanda NY 14120
(716) 243-7888
pbagley@kaleidahealth.org
kjopp@kaleidahealth.org
www.kaleidahealth.org

Sage Management Corporation of WNY
Jessica Gordon
916 Upper Mountain Road
Lewiston NY 14092
(716) 298-4966
ielia33447@aol.com

Schofield Certified Home Care
Colleen Osborn / Sue Rozumalski / Dot Swift
2757 Elmwood Avenue
Kenmore NY 14217
Rozumalski (716) 874-2600
cosborn@schofieldcare.org
srozumalski@schofieldcare.org
dswift@schofieldcare.org
www.schofieldcare.org
(Click here for more information)

Senior Wishes/UCHS
Wendy Miller Backman
One Fox Run Lane
Orchard Park NY 14127
(716) 508-2121
wbackman@uchsinc.org

Simplified Solutions
Margie Cannon-Zdrojewski
P.O. Box 1704
Williamsville NY 14231
(716) 908-1608
simplified.solutions@yahoo.com
www.simplifiedsolutionsofwny.com
(Click here for more information)

Sitters on Standby
Cheryl O'Brien
3959 N Buffalo Street
Orchard Park NY 14127
(716) 860-8464
cheryl@sittersonstandby.com
www.sittersonstandby.com
(Click here for more information)

Summit Park Pharmacy
Chris Sauls
2578 Niagara Falls Boulevard #100
Niagara Falls NY 14304
(716) 731-3500
chris@summitparkpharmacy.com

Tennyson Court
49 Tennyson Court
Williamsville NY 14221
(716) 632-9496
www.tennysoncourt.com

United Healthcare Medicare & Retirement
Sally Stier
2084 George Urban Blvd
Depew NY 14043
(716) 860-3143
sallystierabc@gmail.com
(Click here for more information)

Univera Healthcare
Maria Schenk
205 Park Club Lane
Williamsville NY 14221
(716) 857-6287
maria.schenk@univerahealthcare.com
​​www.univeramedicare.co​m
(Click here for more information)

Venture Forthe, Inc.
3900 Packard Road
Niagara Falls NY 14303
Ali (716) 285-8070 x 224
www.ventureforthe.com

Visiting Nursing Association
Timothy Underwood / Tina Jacobs
3780 Commerce Court
North Tonawanda NY 14120
Jacobs (716) 630-8641
Underwood (716) 243-7800
tjacobs@kaleidahealth.org
tunderwood2@kaleidahealth.org
www.vnawny.org
(Click here for more information)

Weinberg Campus
Gary Henry / Christina Bosilkovski
2700 North Forest Road
Getzville NY 14068
Henry (716) 639-3311 x 2469
Bosilkovski (716) 639-3311 x 2495
cbosilkovski@weinbergcampus.org
ghenry@weinbergcampus.org
www.weinbergcampus.org
(Click here for more information - Henry)
(Click here for more information - Bosilkovski)

Wheatfield Towers / Sawyer Gardens
Marcia Jones
6849 Plaza Drive
Niagara Falls NY 14304
(716) 731-2105
0218sc@ncr.org​



























​ 
Contact Us
C.A.S.E. 
Mailing Address:
PO Box 4088
Niagara Falls, NY 14304