Home
About C.A.S.E.
News & Events
Contact Us
Members & Forms

Coalition of Agencies in Service to the Elderly
C.A.S.E.
 C.A.S.E. Members


Absolut Care of Gasport 
Christina Cox
4540 Lincoln Drive
Gasport, NY 14067
(716) 772-2631 x 122
ccox@absolutcare.com

Accessibility Solutions of WNY
Tim Krieger
7034 Northview Drive
Lockport NY 14094
(716) 523-7143
sales@aswny.com

Alzheimer's Association of 
Western New York
Amanda Nobrega
2805 Wehrle Drive, Suite 6
Williamsville, NY 14221
(716) 626-0600 or (800) 272-3900
anobrega@alz.org
www.alz.org/wny

Amazing Home Care
Pamela Pace 
50 Lakefront Boulevard, Suite 220
Buffalo, NY
(716) 863-9035
pamela@amazinghc.com​

BlueCross BlueShield of WNY
Paula Venne
257 W. Genesee Street 14202
(716) 270-9662
venne.paula@bcbswny.com
(Click here for more information)

Briarwood Manor, Inc.
1001 Lincoln Avenue
Lockport NY 14094
(716) 433-1513
www.briarwoodmanor.com

Brookdale Niagara
Debbie Mathur Reil / Mary Lou Perry
6751 Nash Road
North Tonawanda NY 14120
(716) 731-1634
Cell (716) 479-6138
dmathur@brookdale.com

The Clarity Group
Sally Stier
5334 Transit Rd, Suite 5
Depew, NY 14043
(716) 860-3143
sallystier@claritygroupny.com
(Click here for more information)

Companion Care of Rochester 
(CCOR)​
Sondra Scoins
2562 Walden Avenue, Suite 107
Buffalo NY 14225
(716) 476-5673 x 104
sscoins@ccorhome.com

Complete Senior Care PACE
Jennifer Britton
1302 Main Street
Niagara Falls NY 14301
(716) 285-8248 X 105
britton@completeseniorcare.org

Council for Older Adults in Niagara County
Monica Barner
1302 Main Street
Niagara Falls NY 14301
Phone:  (716) 285-8224, ext. 215
Fax:  (716) 285-8233
barner@hanci.com
www.hanci.com

The Dale Association
Angie Blackley / Suzanne Esposito /
Sherry Livergood / Nancy Smith
33 Ontario Street
Lockport NY 14094
 (716) 433-1886
Esposito (716) 433-1937
angie.blackley@daleassociation.com
suzanne.esposito@daleassociation.com
sherry.livergood@daleassociation.com
nancy.smith@daleassociation.com
​​www.daleassociation.co​m
​(Click here for more information-Angie)
(Click here for more information-Suzanne)
(Click here for more information-Sherry)
(Click here for more information - Nancy)

Elder Care Solutions of WNY, LLC
Roxanne Sorensen
69 Fruehauf Avenue
Snyder NY 14226
(716) 823-1476
roxanne.sorensen@eldercarewny.com
www.eldercarewny.com
(Click here for more information)

Elderwood Assisted Living at Wheatfield
Holly Deyarmond
2600 Niagara Falls Boulevard
Wheatfield NY 14304
(716) 731-2200
hdeyarmond@elderwood.com

Elderwood Residences at Wheatfield 
Tammy Ooft
100 Crestwood Court
Wheatfield NY 14304
(716) 215-8040
tooft@elderwood.com
​​www.elderwood.co​m

Elderwood at Wheatfield 
Skilled Nursing and Rehab 
Stacey Zahno​
2600 Niagara Falls Blvd
Wheatfield NY 14304
(716) 215-8000
szahno@elderwood.com
www.elderwood.com
(Click here for more information)

Elderwood Health Plan
Chandra Daigler / Stephanie Thompson
 500 Seneca Street, Suite 100
Buffalo NY 14204
Daigler (716) 346-3109
Thompson (716) 931-6296
sthompson@elderwood.com
www.elderwoodhealthplan.com
(Click here for more information)

Fallon Health Weinberg
Colleen Osborn
461 John James Audubon Pkwy
Amherst NY 14228
(716) 523-6179
Colleen.Osborn@fallonweinberg.org
www.fallonweinberg.org

Family Choice of New York
Ruth Hays 
3332 Walden Avenue, Suite 110
Depew NY 14043
(716) 668-7051
Ruth.MathewsonHays@familychoiceny.com
www.familychoiceny.com
(Click here for more information)

Fidelis Care New York
JoAnne Ruppel-Frawley (716) 940-3498
 Melissa Lee (716) 550-6382
Patrick Murphy (716) 228-1246
480 Crosspoint Parkway
Getzville NY 14068
(716) 888-343-3547
jfrawle1@fideliscare.org
mlee1@fideliscare.org
pmurphy@fideliscare.org
www.fideliscare.org
(Click here for more information)

Forestview Active Living/Calamar
Mary Beth MacClaren
3959 Forest Parkway
North Tonawanda NY 14120
(716) 693-8439
managerforestview@calamar.com

GuildCare Adult Day Health Care
Denise DiPaolo
4520 Military Road
Niagara Falls NY 14305
(716) 514-6682
dipaolod@lighthouseguild.org
www.lighthouseguild.org
(Click here for more information)

HART, Inc.
(Home Assistance Referral Team)
Lisa Lannon / Teresa Spurback 
505 Cayuga Street
Lewiston NY 14092
(716) 754-8313
lisa.lannon@hartprogram.org
Teresa.Spurback@hartprogram.org
www.hartprogram.org
(Click here for more information)

Headway of Western New York 
Ronald Fernandez
2635 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo NY 14216
(716) 408-3120
rfernandez@headwayofwny.org
www.headwayofwny.org
(Click here for more information)

Healing Caregivers
Anne-Marie Huurre
1965 Creekside Drive
Grand Island NY 14072
(716) 206-8479
care@healingcaregivers.com

Hearts and Hands-Faith in Action, Inc.
Eugene Abrahamson
2710 North Forest Road
Getzville NY 14068
(716) 406-8311
eugene@heartsandhandsfia.org
www.heartsandhandsfia.org

Heathwood Assisted Living
Gary Henry
815 Hopkins Road
Williamsville NY 14221
(716) 688-0111
ghenry@heathwoodassistedliving.com
www.heathwoodassistedliving.com
(Click here for more information)

iCircle
Audrey Fitch
62 Gill Alley
Buffalo NY 14222
(716) 367-6691
audrey.fitch@icirclecny.org

Independent Health
Teresa Barone
511 Farber Lakes Drive
Buffalo NY 14221
(716) 635-3797
Teresa.Barone@independenthealth.com
www.independenthealth.com

Kalos Health MLTC
Kathleen Velasquez / Domenic Gigliotti
2424 Niagara Falls Boulevard
Niagara Falls NY 14304
(716) 304-1212
kathleen.velasquez@kaloshealth.org
domenic.gigliotti@kaloshealth.org

Jane Killewald
286 Brentwood Drive
North Tonawanda NY 14120
(716) 867-1334
janiek68@gmail.com

Kim's Senior Transport
Kim Spina
670 Sara Court
Lewiston NY 14092
(716) 405-7317
kim@kimsseniortransport.com

Laping, Surdej Associates, LLC
Michelle Spencer, BSW, CMC 
928 French Rd. Building A, Upper West
Cheektowaga, NY 14227
(716) 884-3277
michelle@wnycaremanager.com
 
M & T Bank
Beth Donner
955 Payne Avenue
North Tonawanda NY 14120
(716) 812-4071
bcdonner@mtb.com
(Click here for more information)​

Mount View Assisted Living 
Karen Magee
5465 Upper Mountain Road
Lockport NY 14094
(716) 433-0790
kmagee@davidcommunities.com
www.MountViewALF.com

New York State Department of Public Service
Scott Dean
295 Main Street, Suite 1050
Buffalo NY 14203
Helpline (800) 342-3377
Hotline (800) 342-3355
www.askpsc.com
(Click here for more information)

NYS EPIC Program
Gabrielle Dotterweich
220 Washington Ave Ext
Albany NY 12203
(800) 332-3642
www.health.ny.gov/health_care/epic/

Niagara County Office for the Aging
Susan Christian
111 Main Street, Suite 101
Lockport NY 14094
(716) 438-4023
susan.christian@niagaracounty.com
www.niagaracounty.com
(Click here for more information)

Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center
Breast and Prostate Peer Education Project
Cassandra Jackson / Sandra Lahrache / 
Salvatore Bianco
533 Tenth Street, Golisano Building 200C
Niagara Falls NY 14301
cassandra.jackson@nfmmc.org (716) 278-4796
Sandra.Lahrache@nfmmc.org (716) 327-1752
Salvatore.Bianco@nfmmc.org (716) 327-1752

Niagara Hospice, Inc.
Rev. Nancy Faery
4675 Sunset Drive
Lockport NY 14094
(716) 280-0768
nancy.faery@niagarahospice.org
www.niagarahospice.org

Niagara Rehabilitation and Nursing
822 Cedar Avenue
Niagara Falls NY 14301
(716) 282-1207

Niagara Towers
Arnold Nelson / Deborah Fuszara
901 Cedar Avenue
Niagara Falls NY 14301
(716) 284-5100

Oakwood Senior Living
Jessica Gibb
3456 Delaware Avenue
Kenmore NY 14217
(716) 877-7171 x 106
jgibb@kenwellgardens.com

Olmsted Center for Sight
Alanna L. Pohl / Linda Wiecek
1170 Main Street
Buffalo NY 14209
Pohl (716) 888-4574
Wiecek (716) 888-4590
apohl@olmstedcenter.org
lwiecek@olmstedcenter.org
www.olmstedcenter.org
​(Click here for more information)

Our Lady of Peace Nursing Care Residence
Lisa Brenon
5285 Lewiston Road
Lewiston NY 14092
(716) 298-2822
lisa.brenon@ascension.org

 Pathways Palliative Care Program  
Cassidy Connor
2424 Niagara Falls Boulevard
Niagara Falls NY 14304
(716) 280-0794
cassidy.connor@pathwayspcp.org
(Click here for more information)

People Inc Senior Living
Katie Geller
1219 North Forest Road
Williamsville NY 14221
(716) 817-7280
kgeller@people-inc.org
www.people-inc.org​
​(Click here for more information)

People Inc. - Pine Apartments
Barbara Jacobs
6231 Tonawanda Creek Road North
Lockport NY 14094
(716) 433-3381
pine-manager@people-inc.org
www.people-inc.org​
(Click here for more information)

Peregrine Senior Living Cheektowaga
Kim Moslow
575 Cayuga Creek Road
Cheektowaga NY 14227
(716) 893-3000
kmoslow@PeregrineCheektowaga.com

PharMerica
Nancy Maira
2355 Union Road
Cheektowaga NY 14227
(716) 631-2433 
(716) 395-1769 (C)
nancy.maira@pharmerica.com
(Click here for more information)

Presbyterian Senior Care of WNY, Inc.
Jenna Bichler-Cross
4455 Transit Road, Suite 2A
Williamsville NY 14221
(716) 631-0123 x 1217
jbichler-cross@pscwny.org

Ralph C. Wilson, Jr. Adult Day Services
Pat Bagley
3780 Commerce Court, Suite 100
North Tonawanda NY 14120
(716) 243-7888
pbagley@kaleidahealth.org

Sage Management Corporation of WNY
Shellie Knupp / Abigail Nashwinter
916 Upper Mountain Road
Lewiston NY 14092
(716) 298-4966
ielia33447@aol.com

Schofield Care
Dot Swift
2757 Elmwood Avenue
Kenmore NY 14217
(716) 874-2600
dswift@schofieldcare.org
www.schofieldcare.org

Senior Wishes/UCHS
Wendy Miller Backman
One Fox Run Lane
Orchard Park NY 14127
(716) 508-2121
wbackman@uchsinc.org

Summit Park Pharmacy
Chris Sauls
2578 Niagara Falls Boulevard #100
Niagara Falls NY 14304
(716) 731-3500
chris@summitparkpharmacy.com
debbie@summitparkpharmacy.com

 ​Univera Healthcare
Maria Schenk
205 Park Club Lane
Buffalo NY 14221
(716) 860-9015
maria.schenk@univerahealthcare.com
​​www.univeramedicare.co​m
(Click here for more information)

Venture Forthe, Inc.
Meghan Arnold
3900 Packard Road
Niagara Falls NY 14303
(716) 285-8070
marnold@ventureforthe.com
(Click here for more information)

Weinberg Campus
Christina Bosilkovski
2700 North Forest Road
Getzville NY 14068
Bosilkovski (716) 639-3311 x 2495
cbosilkovski@weinbergcampus.org
www.weinbergcampus.org
(Click here for more information - Bosilkovski)

Wheatfield Commons
John Tomes
3920 Forest Parkway
North Tonawanda NY 14120
(716) 475-7600
jtomes@depaul.org

Wheatfield Towers / Sawyer Gardens
Marcia Jones
6849 Plaza Drive
Niagara Falls NY 14304
(716) 731-2105
MarJones@NationalChurchResidences.org



























​ 
Contact Us
C.A.S.E. 
Mailing Address:
PO Box 4088
Niagara Falls, NY 14304