Home
About C.A.S.E.
News & Events
Contact Us
Members & Forms

Coalition of Agencies in Service to the Elderly
C.A.S.E.
 C.A.S.E. Members


Accessibility Solutions of WNY
Tim Krieger
7034 Northview Drive
Lockport NY 14094
(716) 523-7142
sales@aswny.com

AETNA 
Marta Corts
57 Hammond Street
Rochester NY 14615
(585) 520-3857
cortsm@aetna.com

Aging Well Care Management, LLC
Michelle Spencer
44 Campus Drive North
Amherst NY 14226
(716) 218-9717
mspencer@agingwellcaremgmt.com

Alzheimer's Association of 
Western New York
2805 Wehrle Drive, Suite 6
Williamsville, NY 14221
(716) 626-0600 or (800) 272-3900
www.alz.org/wny

Amazing Home Care
Pamela Pace 
50 Lakefront Boulevard, Suite 220
Buffalo, NY
(716) 863-9035
pamela@amazinghc.com​

Amedisys Home Health
Tamara Bellreng
6932 Williams Road, Suite 1200
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
(716) 857-1336
tamara.bellreng@amedisys.com

BlueCross BlueShield of WNY
Paula Venné  
257 W. Genesee St. 
Buffalo NY 14202
(716) 270-9662 
venne.paula@bcbswny.com  
www.bcbswny.com/medicare   

Briarwood Manor, Inc.
Darlene Polak
1001 Lincoln Avenue
Lockport NY 14094
(716) 433-1513
dpolak@briarwoodmanor.com

Brookdale Niagara
Debbie Mathur Reil / Mary Lou Perry
6741 Nash Road
North Tonawanda NY 14120
(716) 731-1634
Cell (716) 479-6138
dmathur@brookdale.com

Brookdale Williamsville
Sarah Kielaszek
6076 Main Street 
Williamsville, NY 14221
(716) 632-7123
skielaszek@brookdale.com

Buffalo Occupational Therapy
Michelle Eliason
40 Gardenville Parkway W., Ste 221
West Seneca, NY 14224
(716) 235-3013
meliason@agingwithpurpose.org
www.buffalooccupationaltherapy.com

CarePatrol of Buffalo Niagara
Don Lewinski 
Julie Whitbeck-Lewinski, OTD, OTR/L
PO Box 884
Orchard Park, NY 14127
(716) 463-2966
dlewinski@carepatrol.com
jlewinski@carepatrol.com
www.buffaloniagara.carepatrol.com

Clarity Group of NY
Sally Stier
4976 Transit Rd, Ste 4
Depew, NY 14043
(716) 860-3143
sallystier@claritygroupny.com
www.claritygroupny.com
(Click here for more information)

Clinical Healthcare Management Services, Inc.
Bonnie Springborn
Jessica Campbell-Lewis, RN, BSN 
100 Summershad Ct
East Amherst NY 14051
Springborn (716) 697-4942
Campbell-Lewis (716) 697-3984 
jcl@chmsny.com
bs@chmsny.com
www.chmsny.com
(Click here for more information)

CCOR​
(Companion Care of Rochester)
Melissa Mastantuono
2562 Walden Ave. Suite 107
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
(716) 473-5673 ext. 2001
mmastantuono@ccorhome.com  
www.ccorhome.com 

Complete Senior Care PACE
Marianne Scricco
1302 Main Street
Niagara Falls NY 14301
(716) 285-8248
scricco@completeseniorcare.org

The Dale Association
Angie Crawshaw / Nancy Smith / Erin Strassburg
33 Ontario Street
Lockport NY 14094
 (716) 433-1886
Esposito (716) 433-1937
angie.blackley@daleassociation.com
erin.strassburg@daleassociation.com
nancy.smith@daleassociation.com
​​www.daleassociation.co​m
​(Click here for more information-Angie)
(Click here for more information - Nancy)

Elder Care Solutions of WNY, LLC
Roxanne Sorensen
69 Fruehauf Avenue
Snyder NY 14226
(716) 823-1476
roxanne.sorensen@eldercarewny.com
www.eldercarewny.com
(Click here for more information)

Elder Transition Consulting LLC
Ann Marie Klosko
244 Ashwood Lane
Orchard Park NY 14127
(716) 440-0933
amklosk@hotmail.com
www.eldertransitionconsulting.com

Elderwood Assisted Living at Wheatfield
Barbara Riexinger
2600 Niagara Falls Boulevard
Wheatfield NY 14304
(716) 731-2200
briexinger@elderwood.com
www.elderwood.com

Elderwood Residences at Wheatfield 
Tammy Ooft
100 Crestwood Court
Wheatfield NY 14304
(716) 215-8040
tooft@elderwood.com
​​www.elderwood.co​m

Elderwood at Wheatfield 
Skilled Nursing and Rehab 
Stacey Zahno​
2600 Niagara Falls Blvd
Wheatfield NY 14304
(716) 215-8000 x 1262
szahno@elderwood.com
www.elderwood.com
(Click here for more information)

Elderwood Health Plan
Chandra Daigler / Dot Swift
 500 Seneca Street, Suite 100
Buffalo NY 14204
Daigler (716) 346-3109
Swift (716) 807-9708
cdaigler@elderwood.com
dswift@elderwood.com
www.elderwoodhealthplan.com
(Click here for more infor

Elderwood Village at Bassett Park
Krista Savage
245 Bassett Rd. 
Williamsville NY 14221
(716) 688-4011  
ksavage@elderwood.com
elderwood.com

Family Choice of New York
Ruth Hays / Kelly Leach
3332 Walden Avenue, Suite 110
Depew NY 14043
Ruth (716) 668-7051
Kelly (716) 796-9144
Ruth.MathewsonHays@familychoiceny.com
Kelly.Leach@FamilyChoiceNY.com 
www.familychoiceny.com
(Click here for more information)

Fidelis Care New York
JoAnne Ruppel-Frawley (716) 940-3498
Sherri Morgan (716) 327-2772
Colleen Osborn (716) 523-6179
480 Crosspoint Parkway
Getzville NY 14068
(888) 343-3547
jfrawle1@fideliscare.org
Sherri.Morgan@fideliscare.org
colleen.m.osborn@fideliscare.org
www.fideliscare.org
(Click here for more information)

Glenwell - A DePaul Senior Living Community
Stacy Jasinski
2248 Old Union Rd
Cheektowaga NY 14227
(716) 608-7000
sjasinski@depaul.org

GuildCare Adult Day Health Care
Denise DiPaolo
4520 Military Road
Niagara Falls NY 14305
(716) 514-6682
dipaolod@lighthouseguild.org
www.lighthouseguild.org
(Click here for more information)

Health Association of Niagara County Inc.
Monica Barner / Kelly Carr
1302 Main St. 
Niagara Falls, NY 14301
(716) 285-8224
barner@hanci.com
carr@hanci.com
www.hanci.com

HART, Inc.
(Home Assistance Referral Team)
Lisa Lannon / Sharla Evans / Leigh Caldwell
505 Cayuga Street
Lewiston NY 14092
(716) 754-8313
lisa.lannon@hartprogram.org
sharla.evans@hartprogram.org
leigh.caldwell@hartprogram.org
www.hartprogram.org
(Click here for more information)

Healing Caregivers
Anne-Marie Huurre
1965 Creekside Drive
Grand Island NY 14072
(716) 206-8479
care@healingcaregivers.com

Heart Wings Healing
Caren Kolerski
194 Lyndale Court
West Seneca NY 14224
(716) 983-7714
coachcaren@gmail.com

Heathwood Assisted Living & Memory Care
Gary Henry
815 Hopkins Road
Williamsville NY 14221
(716) 688-0111
ghenry@heathwoodassistedliving.com
www.heathwoodassistedliving.com
(Click here for more information)

Independent Living of Niagara County
Sally Perez / Kim Congi
746 Portage Road
Niagara Falls NY 14301
(716) 284-4131
kcongi@wnyil.org

Jane Killewald
286 Brentwood Drive
North Tonawanda NY 14120
(716) 867-1334
janiek68@gmail.com

Kim's Senior Transport
Kim Spina
670 Sara Court
Lewiston NY 14092
(716) 405-7317
kim@kimsseniortransport.com

Mar-Bon Social Club
Laurie Pope-Greco / Victoria (Vicky) Pope 
6477 Transit Road
East Amherst, NY 14051
(716) 406-4577
laurieg@marbonsocialclub.com
vickyp@marbonsocialclub.com
www.marbonsocialclub.com

MJ Peterson/Olear Team
Mimi Piciullo
172 Patton Place
Williamsville, NY 14221
(716) 698-1089
mimi@olear.com
www.olear.com

​Nascentia Health 
Jennifer Irwin
1050 West Genesee Street
Syracuse, NY 13204
(315) 477-9522
jeirwin@477home.org
https://nascentiahealthoptions.org/

New York State Department of Public Service
Scott Dean
295 Main Street, Suite 1050
Buffalo NY 14203
Helpline (800) 342-3377
Hotline (800) 342-3355
www.askpsc.com
(Click here for more information)

NYS EPIC Program
Gabrielle Dotterweich
220 Washington Ave Ext
Albany NY 12203
(800) 332-3642
www.health.ny.gov/health_care/epic/

NY StateWide Senior Action Council, Inc.
Beth Nelson
79 Liberty Terrance
Cheektowaga NY 14215
(716) 844-8885
bnelson.nysenior@gmail.com

Niagara County Office for the Aging
Susan Christian
111 Main Street, Suite 101
Lockport NY 14094
(716) 438-4023
susan.christian@niagaracounty.com
www.niagaracounty.com
(Click here for more information)

Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center
Breast and Prostate Peer Education Project
Cassandra Jackson / Sandra Lahrache / Brian Archie
533 Tenth Street, Golisano Building 200C
Niagara Falls NY 14301
cassandra.jackson@nfmmc.org (716) 278-4796
Sandra.Lahrache@nfmmc.org (716) 327-1752
Brian.Archie@nfmmc.org (716) 327-1752

Niagara Hospice, Inc.
Liam O'Mahony
4675 Sunset Drive
Lockport NY 14094
(716) 280-0730
Liam.OMahony@thehcp.org
www.niagarahospice.org

OASIS Senior Advisors
Matthew Gardiner
Mave Milligan
44 Brockett Drive
Buffalo NY 14223
Matthew (716) 717-3664
Mave (716) 698-5747
mgardiner@youroasisadvisor.com
mmilligan@youroasisadvisor.com

Olmsted Center for Sight
Alanna L. Pohl / Linda Wiecek
1170 Main Street
Buffalo NY 14209
Pohl (716) 888-4574
Wiecek (716) 888-4590
apohl@olmstedcenter.org
lwiecek@olmstedcenter.org
www.olmstedcenter.org
​(Click here for more information)

Organized Matters
Karen Coupal
127 Grimsby Road West
Tonawanda NY 14223
(716) 541-7798
karen@organizedmatters.com

Pathways Palliative Care Program  
Cassidy Connor
2424 Niagara Falls Boulevard
Niagara Falls NY 14304
Connor (716) 280-0794
Cavaretta (716) 304-3368
cassidy.connor@pathwayspcp.org
(Click here for more information)

People Inc. - Pine Apartments
Barbara Jacobs
6231 Tonawanda Creek Road North
Lockport NY 14094
(716) 433-3381
pine-manager@people-inc.org
www.people-inc.org​
(Click here for more information)

Pleet Home Care 
Jessica Gonzalez / Ivette Rivera / 
               Stacey Spiller         
420 Niagara Street
Buffalo, NY 14201 
Gonzalez (716) 273-0003
JGonzalez@pleetcdpap.com
Rivera (716) 370-8977  
ivette@pleetcdpap.com
Spiller (716) 241-2288  
Stacey@pleetcdpap.com   

Rivercrest Financial
Kristin Meyer
765 Center St.
Lewiston NY 14092
(716) 481-4476
kristen@rivercrest-financial.com
www.rivercrest-financial.com

Senior Advocate Services
Patricia Mascaro
6973 Sandpiper Ct
North Tonawanda NY 14120
(716) 909-1173
pmascaro@senioradvocatesrvs.com

Senior Wishes/UCHS
Wendy Miller Backman
One Fox Run Lane
Orchard Park NY 14127
(716) 508-2121
wbackman@uchsinc.org

SERVPRO of Eastern Niagara County
Reanna Richner
2728 Niagara Falls Blvd
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
716-694-7776 office
716-909-6847 cell
richifish@yahoo.com
www.servproeasternniagaracounty.com

Sheridan Benefits
Maria Schenk
7 Limestone Drive
Williamsville NY 14221
(716) 580-3773 x 210
mschenk@sheridanbenefits.com
sheridanbenefits.com

Venture Forthe, Inc.
Jessica Gibb
3900 Packard Road
Niagara Falls NY 14303
(716) 285-8070 x 415
jgibb@ventureforthe.com

Wheatfield Commons 
Assisted Living and Memory Care
John Tomes
3920 Forest Parkway
North Tonawanda NY 14120
(716) 475-7600
jtomes@depaul.org




























​ 
Contact Us
C.A.S.E. 
Mailing Address:
PO Box 4088
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Email Address:  CASENiagara@gmail.com
Membership Dues $20
09/01/2020 thru 08/31/2021
To pay by credit card click here for the PayPal link. 
You don't have to have a PayPal account to use this. 
You must also complete and submit a membership form.
Due to Covid-19 our meetings are being 
held virtually until further notice
Membership Dues